Reading Addiction Book Tours Anniversary Sale and Giveaway!

  RABT Book Tours is Officially 5 Years Old!  We are celebrating by offering our Biggest Discount to Authors + a Reader Giveaway!   Book Your Tour by May 6th and Receive 50% Off any Tour by using the Discount: Code RABT50 !  Tours can take place anytime between June – September!   Blitzes are 20% Off All Summer Long! Any Blitz Booked and Taking Place between May-September! Use Code: SummerBlitz     You can Read More …

#FridayReads – STRANGERS AT THE TABLE – A Short Story

Sharing one of my short stories today! This is Strangers at the Table, from Tales from the Cacao Tree, one of the books in the Mind’s Eye Series. My mission was to write a story based on the below photo, taken by Martin David Porter.   Strangers at the Table The smell of coffee, strong and pungent, drags me from sleep. I sit on the edge of my bed contemplating the digital alarm clock on Read More …

#BookReview: IQ84 by Mike Dickenson

  An unknown terrorist has released a biological weapon onto the American public. Anyone with an IQ over 84 is in danger – people’s heads are exploding – the country is on lockdown. Everything is about to change forever. Luckily, some people are still alive. Like the President of the United States. And Congress. And millions of idiots determined to figure out why their heads aren’t blowing up. Which brings us to David Dingle. He’s Read More …

#BookReview: DARK HEART by Catherine Lee

Could you live with the heart of a killer? A mystery always begins with a murder – but what if it’s the killer who turns up dead? Detective Charlie Cooper is on the verge of leaving Homicide to spend more time with his young family. But when the serial killer he’s been chasing for a decade is murdered, Cooper has the chance to save the killer’s final victim and atone for all the ones he’s Read More …

Spotlight on FAT GIRL BEGONE! by D.E. Haggerty

  Romantic Comedy, Contemporary Romance Date Published: May 1, 2017   I’m a total mess. My boyfriend dumped me – get this – because I diet too much. Not because I’m fat, mind you. Of course, this spurs me into the diet-fitness-revenge-plan of the century, which leads me to the gym and a scorching hot personal trainer. I even manage to make some cool new friends, including a millionaire if you can believe it. Things Read More …

#BookReview – THE WITCHFINDER’S SISTER by Beth Underdown

A thrilling debut novel, a literary historical thriller based on the devastating witch hunts in 1640s England conducted by “Witchfinder General” Matthew Hopkins—for readers of Sarah Waters and Katherine Howe. Before Salem, there was Manningtree. . . . “This summer, my brother Matthew set himself to killing women, but without ever once breaking the law.” Essex, England, 1645. With a heavy heart, Alice Hopkins returns to the small town she grew up in. Widowed, with Read More …

Spotlight on AN ADVENTUROUS NIGHT: A Sammy Shovel Novel by Ronald M. James

Mystery, Detective Date Published: March 2017 When Sammy Shovel sinks his teeth into a case—he gets to the bottom of it— no matter how many bullets are flying at him. Private Investigator, Sammy Shovel, is short, slightly overweight, balding, and he dresses like San Francisco’s most squalid street people. When a supposed heist falls into his lap, Sammy jumps at the chance to make a few bucks, from an unknown victim, by stopping what appears Read More …

Michael Sykora Novels On Sale Through The Weekend

I’m celebrating the new cover designs! You can get all three Michael Sykora Novels, plus the associated short story, for just $1.98. Book 4 is coming soon, and might just be Michael Sykora’s most chilling case to date!   No Justice is permanently free. Driven by grief, Michael Sykora started his life of killing in a blind rage. But then it became something he was good at. Even something he…liked. To most who know him, Read More …

Cover Reveal – The Final Book: GODS by SW Hammond

  About the Author Sean William Hammond is the author of The Final Book: Gods and The Mixtape Manifesto: A Pop Culture Confessional. He is also a freelance writer contributing to music zines, adventure and lifestyle magazines, and new media technical websites across the world. On his official website, SWHammond.com, you’ll find a mix of his articles, essays, and personal memoirs that encompass pop culture, politics, relationships, and thoughts on life. SW’s writing style, particularly Read More …

#BookReview: Gone Without A Trace by Mary Torjussen

A jaw-dropping novel of psychological suspense that asks, If the love of your life disappeared without a trace, how far would you go to find out why?     Hannah Monroe’s boyfriend, Matt, is gone. His belongings have disappeared from their house. Every call she ever made to him, every text she ever sent, every photo of him and any sign of him on social media have vanished. It’s as though their last four years Read More …