#BookReview – THE WITCHFINDER’S SISTER by Beth Underdown

A thrilling debut novel, a literary historical thriller based on the devastating witch hunts in 1640s England conducted by “Witchfinder General” Matthew Hopkins—for readers of Sarah Waters and Katherine Howe. Before Salem, there was Manningtree. . . . “This summer, my brother Matthew set himself to killing women, but without ever once breaking the law.” Essex, England, 1645. With a heavy heart, Alice Hopkins returns to the small town she grew up in. Widowed, with Read More …

#ValentineBlast: Spotlight on FELINE VALENTINE by Tara Quan

  One in particular might prove the most delicious of desserts…   Publication Date: January 18, 2016 Genre: Paranormal Romance Series: A Witch’s Night Out #4 Under magical house arrest in her great-grandmother’s suburban cottage, college graduate and reluctant earth mage Shelley Dupree whiles away most mornings spying on the warlock next door. Though erotic daydreams offer some distraction, she faces long working hours, cash flow problems, and a repeat burglar. On Valentine’s Day, she Read More …

Book Review: WITCHES PROTECTION PROGRAM by Michael Phillip Cash

Wes Rockville, a disgraced law enforcement agent, is given one last chance to prove himself and save his career when he’s reassigned to a 232 year old secret government organization. The Witches Protection Program. His first assignment: uncover a billion-dollar Cosmetics company’s diabolical plan of using witchcraft for global domination, while protecting its heiress Morgan Pendragon from her aunt’s evil deeds. Reluctantly paired with veteran witch protector, Alastair Verne, Wes must learn to believe in Read More …